Organizing Committee

The members of the Organizing Committee (OC) discuss, on a frequent basis, the scientific program of the workshop, identify interesting topics and candidate speakers.

Scientific Committee

The members of Scientific Committee are hand-picked by the OC and the conference secretariat based on their significant contributions and commitment to the field. They assist the Organizing Committee by providing them with suggestions for speakers and topics. In addition, members of the Scientific Committee participate in reviewing submitted abstracts, and play an active role during the workshop as moderators and/or chairs of sessions.

Beau Ances, MD, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Bruce Brew, MD, St. Vincent's Hospital, Australia
Daniel Duprez, MD, University of Minnesota, USA
Meredith Greene, MD, University of California, San Francisco, USA
Steven Grinspoon, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
Amy Justice, MD, PhD, Yale School of Public Health, USA
Jordan Lake, MD, MSc, UTHealth, USA
Alan Landay, PhD, Developmental Center for AIDS Research, USA
Michael Lederman, MD, Case Western Reserve University, USA
Avindra Nath, MD, National Institutes of Health, USA
Eugènia Negredo, MD, PhD, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain
Sean Rourke, PhD, University of Toronto, Canada
Victor Valcour, MD, University of California, San Francisco, USA
Cara Wilson, MD, University of Colorado, USA