The members of the Organizing Committee (OC)  are a group of carefully selected experts and inspirational leaders in their respective fields. They come together on a frequent basis to discuss the scientific program of the workshop, identify interesting topics and candidate speakers and review all submitted abstracts.


The members of Scientific Committee are hand-picked by the OC and the conference secretariat based on their significant contributions and commitment to the field. They assist the Organizing Committee by providing them with suggestions for speakers and topics. In addition, members of the Scientific Committee participate in reviewing submitted abstracts, and play an active role during the workshop as moderators and/or chairs of sessions.

Sanjay Bhagani - Royal Free Hospital London, United Kingdom
Raffaele Bruno - University of Pavia, Italy
Andy Hoepelman - UMC Utrecht, Netherlands
Patrick Ingiliz - Medical Center for Infectious Diseases, Germany 
Arthur Kim - Massachusetts General Hospital, USA
Marina  Klein - McGill University Health Centre, Canada
Sharon  Lewin - Monash University Alfred Hospital, Australia
Stefan  Mauss - Center for HIV and Hepatogastroenterology, Germany
Juan A. Pineda - Hospital de Valme, Spain
Stanislas Pol - Hôpital Cochin, France
Giuliano Rizzardini - University of Milan,Italy
Dominique Salmon - Hopital Cochin, France
Ulrich Spengler - University of Bonn, Germany
Cristina Tural - Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol, Spain